Marion County Public Safety Coordinating Council EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEETING

ZOOM LOG IN

9. ADJOURNED

Topic: MCPSCC Executive Committee Time: June 6, 2023 12:00 PM Pacific Time Join Zoom Meeting: https://us06web.zoom.us/j/88185737036 Meeting ID: 881 8573 7036

<u>Agenda</u>

COURTHOUSE SQUARE 555 Court St. NE, Salem, OR Commissioners' Board Room, 5th Floor

<u>Tuesday, June 6, 2023</u> 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM

Quorum = 6 excluding OSP and OYA members

Executive Committee Members: Colm Willis (Chair), Rob Carney, Paige Clarkson, Jayne Downing, Troy Gregg, Joe Kast, Pete McCallum, Ryan Matthews, Tracy Prall, Shannon Wilson, Trevor Womack, Mike Runyon, and Chris Zohner

1. Welcome	Commissioner Willis
2. Announcements/Updates (Information/Possible Action)	All
3. Membership expirations (Informational/Possible Action)	All
4. The next Full MCPSCC Date Change	Commissioner Willis
5. Review and Consider Approval of Full MCPSCC Meeting Agenda (Action Item)	Commissioner Willis
6. Mosman Multi-Jurisdictional Letter	Commissioner Willis/ Alvin Klausen
7. Mobile Crisis Letter	Commissioner Willis/ Alvin Klausen/ Ryan Matthews
8. Other (Information Only)	