On May 18, 2021 an election will be held for the purpose of electing board director(s) to fill the following position(s), including any vacancy, which may exist on the board.

First day to file for May Election: February 6, 2021
Last day to file for May Election: March 18, 2021

CHEMEKETA COMMUNITY COLLEGE DISTRICT

Director, Zone 2, 4 year term

Director, Zone 4, 4 year term

Director, Zone 5, 4 year term

GERVAIS SCHOOL DISTRICT - 1

Director, Position 2, 4 year term

Director, Position 3, 4 year term

Director, Position 4, 4 year term

SILVER FALLS SCHOOL DISTRICT - 4J

Director, Zone 2, 4 year term

Director, Zone 4, 4 year term

Director, Zone 5, 4 year term

CASCADE SCHOOL DISTRICT - 5

Director, Position 3, 4 year term

Director, Position 4, 4 year term

Director, Position 5, 4 year term

JEFFERSON SCHOOL DISTRICT - 14J

Director, Position 2, 4 year term

Director, Position 4, 4 year term

Director, Position 5, 4 year term

NORTH MARION SCHOOL DISTRICT - 15

Director, Position 1, 4 year term

Director, Position 3, 4 year term

Director, Position 4, 4 year term

Director, Position 5, 2 year term

Director, Position 6, 4 year term

SALEM-KEIZER SCHOOL DISTRICT - 24J

Director, Zone 1, 4 year term

Director, Zone 3, 4 year term

Director, Zone 5, 4 year term

Director, Zone 7, 4 year term

NORTH SANTIAM SCHOOL DISTRICT - 29J

Director, Position 1, Zone 1, 4 year term

Director, Position 3, Zone 2, 4 year term

Director, Position 7, At Large #2, 4 year term

ST. PAUL SCHOOL DISTRICT - 45

Director, Position 3, 4 year term

Director, Position 4, 4 year term

Director, Position 5, 4 year term

Director, Position 6, 4 year term

MT. ANGEL SCHOOL DISTRICT - 91

Director, Position 2, 4 year term

Director, Position 3, 4 year term

Director, Position 5, 4 year term

WOODBURN SCHOOL DISTRICT - 103

Director, Position 2, 4 year term

Director, Position 3, 4 year term

Director, Position 5, 4 year term

AUMSVILLE RURAL FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT

Director, Position 2, 4 year term

Director, Position 3, 4 year term

Director, Position 5, 2 year term

AURORA RURAL FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT

Director, Position 3, 4 year term

Director, Position 4, 4 year term

Director, Position 5, 4 year term

DRAKES CROSSING RURAL FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT

Director, Position 1, 4 year term

Director, Position 2, 4 year term

GATES RURAL FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT

Director, Position 2, 4 year term

Director, Position 3, 4 year term

HUBBARD RURAL FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT

Director, Position 1, 2 year term

Director. Position 2, 2 year term

Director, Position 4, 4 year term

Director, Position 5, 4 year term

IDANHA-DETROIT RURAL FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT

Director, Position 1, 4 year term

Director, Position 2, 4 year term

Director, Position 3, 2 year term

JEFFERSON RURAL FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT

Director, Position 1, 4 year term

Director, Position 4, 4 year term

KEIZER FIRE DISTRICT

Director, Position 1, 4 year term Director, Position 2, 4 year term

MARION COUNTY FIRE DISTRICT #1

Director, Position 2, 2 year term

Director, Position 3, 4 year term

Director, Position 4, 4 year term

Director, Position 5, 4 year term

MT ANGEL FIRE DISTRICT

Director, Position 4, 4 year term Director, Position 5, 4 year term

SALEM SUBURBAN Rural Fire Protection District

Director, Position 1, 4 year term

Director, Position 2, 4 year term

SILVERTON FIRE DISTRICT

Director, Position 2, 4 year term

Director, Position 3, 4 year term

Director, Position 4, 4 year term

ST PAUL RFPD

Director, Position 1, 4 year term

Director, Position 2, 4 year term

STAYTON FIRE DISTRICT

Director, Position 1, 4 year term

Director, Position 4, 4 year term

Director, Position 5, 4 year term

SUBLIMITY RFPD

Director, Position 2, 2 year term

Director, Position 4, 4 year term

Director, Position 5, 4 year term

TURNER FIRE DISTRICT

Director, Position 4, 4 year term

Director, Position 5, 4 year term

WOODBURN FIRE DISTRICT #6

Director, Position 4, 4 year term

Director, Position 5, 4 year term

BEAVER CREEK WATER CONTROL DISTRICT - Vote for 2

Director, 4 year term

Director, 4 year term

LAKE LABISH WATER CONTROL DISTRICT - Vote for 4

Director, 4 year term

Director, 4 year term

Director, 4 year term

Director, 4 year term

SANTIAM WATER CONTROL DISTRICT

Director, Position 1, 4 year term

Director, Position 2, 4 year term

Director, Position 3, 4 year term

Director, Position 4, 4 year term

SUBURBAN EAST SALEM WATER DISTRICT

Commissioner, Position 3, 2 year term

Commissioner, Position 4, 4 year term

Commissioner, Position 5, 4 year term

JEFFERSON PARK AND RECREATION DISTRICT

Director, Position 3, 2 year term

Director, Position 4, 4 year term

Director, Position 5, 4 year term

SILVER FALLS LIBRARY DISTRICT - Vote for 2

Director, 4 year term

Director, 4 year term

Each candidate for an office listed above must file a declaration of candidacy or nominating petition for office, as required per ORS 255.235 or ORS 332.122 (2), with the County Clerk of Marion County, Oregon, not later than the 61st day before the date of the election. First day to file is February 6, 2021.

Filing deadline is no later than 5:00 pm March 18, 2021.

Dated this 5th day of February, 2021. William J. Burgess, Marion County Clerk